2017

Birthday Party with Robots in English at VDNH

The Robostation offers fun, education and a spectacular birthday celebration with friends and robots in English! The birthday girl or boy and guests will be amazed by the chemical show with a mad professor, a portrait made by an artist-robot, sparklers and a special cake with the figure of Thespian the Robot. This is a once-in-a-lifetime birthday experience!

There are three different party formats: family, standard and themed.

Family Birthday Party

Join the robots with your nearest and dearest – parents, grandparents and brothers and sisters. We will take all the guests on an informative tour of the Robostation and take part in a mad professor's interactive chemical show and a dance show with robots. Our much-loved Boris the Robot will personally wish the birthday girl or boy happy birthday. At the end of the party, the birthday girl or boy will receive a present – their portrait drawn by an artist-robot and a greeting card from the Robostation team.

The programme lasts for 2 hours
The Party costs 1000 roubles per person.

Standard Birthday Party

You will experience a real adventure in the world of robots and people. Funny entertainers, fascinating activities, fun competitions, games, contests and, of course, you will be able to talk with robots – this is an all-inclusive programme. The entertainment programme includes fixing and repairing a real robot in a secret engineering room. At the end of the master class, our Chief Engineer will award all the participants with special certificates giving them the honorary position of Robostation Junior Engineer.

The robots Boris and Thespian will wish the birthday boy or girl happy birthday. While Happy Birthday is being sung, an entertainer will bring out a decorated cake with candles on it. A tea-party with the cake will be held in a cosy room right after this celebratory ceremony. The birthday boy or girl and their guests will have front row seats for the interactive part of the programme, which includes a dance show and chemical show with a mad professor. At the end of the party the birthday boy or girl is given a greeting card from the Robostation team.

The programme lasts for 2.5 hours
The Party costs 15,000 roubles for 10 children and 4 accompanying adults

Themed Birthday Party

Three hours of entertainment with robots – fasten your seat belts! This party format includes everything that is in the Standard format plus a few extras.

  • You can chose one of the following party plans: detective, quest or adventure;
  • Guests will be divided into teams to accomplish missions; they will need robo-money – a special local currency that they can exchange for presents at the end of the programme;
  • You can choose a cake from our menu, and we will decorate it with a figure of Thespian the Robot, a happy birthday text and sparklers;
  • An individual, theme-based photograph of every guest;
  • A gift for the birthday boy or girl;
  • A separate master class in a secret engineering room;
  • The party is held in a specious tent with decorated tables served with fruit and drinks.

The programme lasts for 3 hours
The Party costs 30,000 roubles for 10 children and 4 accompanying adults

We can arrange and hold a birthday party in English.

VENUE: Pavilion No. 2 "Education"
TIME: from 11 a.m. to 8 p.m. daily
CONTACTS: Reservations: робостанция.рф or +7 (495)162 05 89 email: makbaeva@balrobotov.ru

Год публикации Событие актуально

День рождения с роботами на ВДНХ

На «Робостанции» можно не только весело и познавательно провести время, но и отпраздновать день рождения — ярко, с роботами и друзьями! Химическое шоу с сумасшедшим профессором, портрет от робота-художника, бенгальские огни и специальный торт, конечно же, с фигуркой робота Теспиана непременно восхитят именинника и всех приглашенных, такой день рождения не забудется никогда!

На ваш выбор три разных формата праздника: семейный, стандарт и «под ключ».

Семейный день рождения

Приходите в гости к роботам любым составом самых близких родственников — с мамой и папой, бабушками и дедушками, с братьями и сёстрами. Для всех гостей мы устроим познавательную экскурсию по «Робостанции», будем участвовать в интерактивном химическом шоу сумасшедшего профессора и танцевать вместе с роботами на шоу танцев. Именинник получит индивидуальное поздравление от робота Бориса, любимца нашей публики. В завершение праздника вручим имениннику его портрет, нарисованный роботом-художником, и открытку от команды «Робостанции».

Длительность программы: 2 часа
Стоимость праздника: 1000 рублей с человека.

День рождения «Стандарт»

Вас ждёт настоящее приключение в мире роботов и людей. Весёлый аниматор, захватывающие задания, забавные конкурсы, игры, соревнования и, конечно, общение с роботами — всё это включено в программу. Специальная часть анимационной программы: разбираем и чиним настоящего робота в закрытой инженерной комнате. В конце мастер-класса все участники получат сертификаты с присвоением почётной должности «Младший инженер «Робостанции» из рук нашего Главного Инженера.

Роботы Борис и Теспиан поздравят именинника с днём рождения. Под их праздничную песню аниматор вынесет торт со свечками и украшениями. Чаепитие с тортом состоится сразу после торжественной церемонии в уютной комнате. Шоу танцев, химическое шоу сумасшедшего профессора — интерактивная часть программы, гарантируем первые места для именинника и его гостей. В конце праздника имениннику вручается открытку от команды «Робостанции».

Длительность программы: 2,5 часа
Стоимость праздника: 15 000 рублей для 10 детей и 4 сопровождающих взрослых

День рождения «Под ключ»

Три часа развлечений с роботами — уходим в отрыв! В этот формат праздника мы включили всё то, что доступно при выборе формата «Стандарт», только с некоторыми дополнениями.

  • Вы можете выбрать из нескольких сценариев праздника: детективное расследование, квест или приключения;
  • Для прохождения заданий гости разделятся на команды, им потребуются робо-мани — специальная местная валюта, которую в конце программы они обменяют на подарки;
  • Вы можете выбрать торт из нашего меню на свой вкус — и мы дополнительно украсим его фигуркой робота Теспиана, надписью и бенгальскими огнями;
  • Общая фотография для каждого гостя в праздничном оформлении;
  • Подарок имениннику;
  • Отдельный мастер-класс в Закрытой инженерной комнате;
  • Праздник проводится в просторном шатре — накроем сладкий стол с фруктами и напитками.

Длительность программы: 3 часа
Стоимость праздника: 30 000 рублей для 10 детей и 4 сопровождающих взрослых

Мы справимся, если праздник необходимо провести на английском языке.

МЕСТО: павильон №2 «Народное образование».
ВРЕМЯ: ежедневно с 11:00 до 20:00.
КОНТАКТЫ: Забронировать дату: робостанция.рф или +7 (495)162 05 89 или напишите на почту: makbaeva@balrobotov.ru




Стоимость
от 1000 рублей 
Дата проведения
Каждый день с 10:00 до 20:00
Расписание
Каждый день
С 10:00 до 20:00
БИЛЕТЫ
НА МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ ВДНХ
НОВОСТИ И АНОНСЫ ВДНХ
Подписаться