2017

Museum of Vintage Music

Over 300 vintage gramophones, phonographs, radios, radio-gramophones and jukeboxes can now be seen and heard at VDNH. In the new museum, the House of Vintage Music, it is very easy to study the history of audio technology development, delve into details of each of the exhibits and listen to archive records of favourite performers from the middle of the last century.

The unusual exposition is located in five halls, each of which is dedicated to a certain period in the history of musical instruments' development—the end of the 19th century, the 1920s, 1920–1940s, 1930–1950s, 1950–1980s.

All the exhibits are in working order. Many of them used to belong to well-known historical figures. So, guests of the House of Vintage Music at VDNH will be able to see Jean-Paul Belmondo's player, the equipment from the studio where the Beatles recorded, Joseph Kobzon's radio-gramophone, Rudolf Nureyev's radio. Also among the exhibits are the gramophone that belonged to the maid of honour of the Imperial Court of Nicholas II, the gramophone of Russian officers, taken from Manchuria after the October Revolution, and many others. The museum exposition has the largest and smallest phonographic records in the world, the smallest gramophone, one of the oldest jukeboxes—made in 1936, the gramophone of the captain of the transatlantic liner. Here, the very first device for recording and reproducing sound—the famous phonograph by Thomas Edison—will be displayed.

Music lovers will be able to attend special music sessions, lectures, concerts and evenings to listen to the unique recordings of the voices of Feodor Chaliapin, Alexander Vertinsky, Elvis Presley, the Berry Sisters, Vladimir Bunchikov, Vladimir Nechaev and other famous performers of the 20th century.

Tours are on Saturdays and Sundays at 12 p.m. and 4 p.m.

Also on weekends, there are tours for adults and children, during which the sound of the instruments is demonstrated.

adults — 800 roubles;
schoolchildren — 300 roubles;
preschool children — free of charge;
pensioners and members of large families — 300 roubles.
Individual guided tour (up to 5 people) — 1000 roubles.

VENUE: VDNH, Pavilion No. 84A.
TIME: weekdays from 12 p.m. to 8 p.m., Saturday and Sunday from 11 a.m. to 8 p.m. Day off — Monday. On 18 April 2017 — free visit.
COST:
Weekdays:
adults — 250 roubles;
schoolchildren — 150 roubles;
preschool children — free of charge;
pensioners and members of large families, upon presentation of an appropriate certificate — 150 roubles.
Weekends:
adults — 350 roubles;
schoolchildren — 250 roubles;
preschool children — free of charge;
pensioners and members of large families, upon presentation of an appropriate certificate — 250 roubles.
TOUR PRICE: from 300 roubles.

Год публикации 2017

Музей винтажной музыки

Свыше 300 старинных граммофонов, патефонов, радиоприемников, радиол и музыкальных автоматов — джукбоксов теперь можно увидеть и услышать на ВДНХ. В новом музее — «Доме винтажной музыки» очень легко изучить историю развития аудиотехники, углубиться в подробности о каждом из представленных экспонатов и послушать архивные записи любимых исполнителей середины прошлого века.

Необычная экспозиция размещена в пяти залах, каждый из которых посвящен определенному периоду в истории развития музыкальных аппаратов — конец XIX столетия, 1920-е годы, 1920–1940-е годы, 1930–1950-е годы, 1950–1980-е годы.

Все представленные экспонаты — в рабочем состоянии. Многие из них некогда принадлежали известным историческим личностям. Так, гости «Дома винтажной музыки» на ВДНХ смогут увидеть проигрыватель Жан-Поля Бельмондо, аппаратуру из студии, где записывались The Beatles, радиолу Иосифа Кобзона, радиоприемник Рудольфа Нуреева. Также среди экспонатов — граммофон фрейлины Императорского двора Николая II, граммофон русских офицеров, вывезенный из Маньчжурии после Октябрьской революции, и многие другие. В экспозиции музея есть самая большая и самая маленькая в мире грампластинка, самый маленький граммофон, один из самых старых джукбоксов — 1936 года, граммофон капитана трансатлантического лайнера. Здесь же будет представлен самый первый в истории прибор для записи и воспроизведения звука — знаменитый фонограф Томаса Эдисона.

Любители музыки смогут посетить специальные музыкальные сеансы, лекции-концерты и вечера, послушать уникальные записи голосов Федора Шаляпина, Александра Вертинского, Элвиса Пресли, сестер Берри, Владимира Бунчикова, Владимира Нечаева и других известных исполнителей ХХ века.

Экскурсии по субботам и воскресеньям в 12:00 и 16:00

Также в выходные дни проходят экскурсии для взрослых и детей, во время которых демонстрируется звучание аппаратов.

взрослые — 800 рублей;
школьники — 300 рублей;
дошкольники — бесплатно;
пенсионеры и члены многодетных семей — 300 рублей.
Индивидуальная экскурсия в сопровождении гида (до 5 человек) — 1000 рублей

МЕСТО: ВДНХ, павильон №84А.
ВРЕМЯ: по будням с 12:00 до 20:00, в субботу и воскресенье с 11:00 до 20:00. Выходной — понедельник. 18 апреля 2017 года — бесплатное посещение.
СТОИМОСТЬ:
Будни:
взрослый — 250 рублей;
школьники — 150 рублей;
дошкольники — бесплатно;
пенсионеры и члены многодетных семей при предъявлении соответствующего удостоверения — 150 рублей.
Выходные:
взрослый — 350 рублей;
школьники — 250 рублей;
дошкольники — бесплатно;
пенсионеры и члены многодетных семей при предъявлении соответствующего удостоверения — 250 рублей.
СТОИМОСТЬ ЭКСКУРСИИ: от 300 рублей




Стоимость
Будние дни 
  • Взрослый билет 250 Р
  • Детский билет 150 Р
Выходные дни 
  • Взрослый билет 350 Р
  • Детский билет 250 Р
Плановая обзорная экскурсия 
  • Взрослый билет 800 Р
  • Детский билет 300 Р
Дата проведения
ежедневно, кроме понедельника
Расписание
по будням
С 12:00 до 20:00
по выходным
С 11:00 до 20:00


БИЛЕТЫ
НА МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ ВДНХ
ГИД-ПУТЕВОДИТЕЛЬ ПО ВДНХ
(скачать электронную версию)


НОВОСТИ И АНОНСЫ ВДНХ
Подписаться