Bicycle rental at VDNH

On 7 July 2018, a new bike rental point, where everyone can rent a bicycle and take an exciting summer ride around VDNH, opened at the country's Main Exhibition.

Visitors will easily be able to find bicycle rental pavilion No. 1 — its roof resembles a cloud, and it is located to the right of the exhibition's Central Alley, at the beginning of the Ring Road.

VDNH guests can ride on the most environmentally friendly transport along a route of their choice. You can start your breezy ride from the Central Alley and see the unique architecture of the historical pavilions, or go to the most remote corners of the exhibition, making your way through the Main Alley with a length of 5.5 km.

At the rental office you can choose any on of 200 up-to-date bicycle models — for children, teenagers and adults. The bicycle rental office is open from 10 a.m. to 10 p.m. daily. Visitors should be advised that from 9.00 p.m. to 10.00 p.m. the pavilion is only open for returning bicycles. The first hour of renting an adult bike will cost 450 roubles, and 350 roubles for every subsequent hour. The cost of renting a junior bicycle is 300 roubles for the first hour, then 200 roubles per hour. Renting a children's bike will be 250 roubles for the first hour, and 150 roubles for each subsequent hour.

To rent a bicycle you need to leave a deposit of 5,000 roubles. Payment can be made in cash or by bank card.

The rental pavilion also has Make My Day express coffee house , where visitors to VDNH are offered fragrant coffee, cocoa or tea. The coffee shop menu includes about 20 different kinds of drinks, ranging from classic herbal tea to salted hot chocolate and smoothies. Additionally, the Make My Day menu features a wide selection of original desserts. For instance, almond croissants. Working hours: from 12.00 p.m. to 10.00 p.m. daily. Payment can be made in cash or by bank card.

VENUE: bicycle rental pavilion No. 1, Northern Loop of the Ring Road.
WHEN: from 7 July, from 10.00 a.m. to 10 p.m. (from 9.00 p.m. to 10.00 p.m. open for returns only)
PRICE: from 250 roubles, deposit — 5,000 roubles.

Год публикации Событие прошло

Велопрокат на ВДНХ

7 июля 2018 года на Главной выставке страны открывается новый пункт велопроката, где каждый желающий может взять в аренду велосипед и совершить увлекательную летнюю прогулку по территории ВДНХ.

Сезон-2018 завершен

Посетители с легкостью найдут павильон велопроката №1 — его крыша напоминает облако, а расположен он справа от Центральной аллеи Выставки, в начале Кольцевой дороги.

Гости ВДНХ могут прокатиться на самом экологически чистом транспорте, выбрав один из маршрутов. Экскурсию с ветерком можно начать с Центральной аллеи и увидеть уникальную архитектуру исторических павильонов или же добраться до самых отдаленных уголков Выставки, проложив свой путь через Большую прогулочную аллею, длина которой — 5,5 км.

В пункте проката можно выбрать любой велосипед из 200 современных моделей — для детей, подростков и взрослых. Велопрокат работает ежедневно, с 10:00 до 22:00. Гостям не стоит забывать, что с 21:00 до 22:00 павильон работает только на возврат. Первый час проката взрослого велосипеда обойдется в 450 рублей, а каждый последующий час — уже в 350 рублей. Стоимость аренды подросткового велосипеда — 300 рублей за первый час, далее 200 рублей в час. Прокат детского велосипеда составит 250 рублей за первый час, последующие часы будут стоить 150 рублей.

Для получения велосипеда необходимо оставить депозит 5000 рублей. Оплата возможна наличными и банковской картой.

В павильоне проката работает экспресс-кофейня Make My Day, где гостям ВДНХ предлагают ароматный кофе, какао или чай. В ассортименте кофейни коло 20 видов разнообразных напитков: от классического травяного чая до соленого какао и смузи. Также в меню Make My Day большой выбор авторских десертов. Например, миндальные круассаны. Время работы: ежедневно с 12:00 до 22:00. Оплата возможна наличными и банковской картой.

МЕСТО: павильон велопроката №1, Северная петля Кольцевой дороги.
ВРЕМЯ: с 7 июля, с 10:00 до 22:00 (с 21:00 до 22:00 только возврат).
СТОИМОСТЬ: от 250 рублей, залог — 5000 рублей.




Стоимость
от 250 рублей, залог — 5000 рублей 
Дата проведения
до 17 сентября 2018 года
Расписание
ежедневно (с 21:00 до 22:00 только возврат)
С 10:00 до 22:00
БИЛЕТЫ
НА МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ ВДНХ

НОВОСТИ И АНОНСЫ ВДНХ
Подписаться