2017

A virtual flight over VDNH

The newly overhauled information center, situated in the renovated Hydro-meteorology pavilion No.16, offers a bird's eye view of VDNH and its aesthetic architecture. The 3D VDNH virtual map, installed in the information center, has Walk and Fly modes to lead you through the entire VDNH territory.

The 3D VDNH virtual map also allows you to create an individualized route around the exhibition, which you can then e-mail to yourself. The information center provides easy access to the VDNH website and the events calendar. You can also leave feedback and comments on the exhibition there.

The information center has telephone charging stations and free wi-fi to download the VDNH Guide app. For people who prefer printed information, a pocket-sized map of the exhibition and a selection of guides are available as well.

This is the second information center in VDNH. The first is situated to the right of the Main Entrance Arc in the Central Alley.

PLEASE NOTE! Guests from abroad are also welcome to enjoy the information center services. There are professional advisors with a good command of English available on site.

VENUE: Pavilion No. 16, "Hydro-meteorology".
HOURS: Open daily from 11 a.m. to 9 p.m.
PRICE: information services are free of charge; there is also a selection of souvenirs, guides and maps available.

Год публикации Активно

Виртуальный полет над ВДНХ

Увидеть ВДНХ с высоты птичьего полета и насладиться ее архитектурой теперь можно в недавно открытом после капитального ремонта инфоцентре, что расположился в отреставрированном павильоне №16 «Гидрометеорология». Оснащенный трехмерной виртуальной картой ВДНХ, информационный центр предоставляет возможность посмотреть всю территорию ВДНХ в режимах «Ходьба» или «Полет». 

С помощью трехмерной виртуальной карты ВДНХ можно также проложить собственный маршрут по территории Выставки и даже отправить его на свою почту. В инфоцентре очень удобно заходить на сайт ВДНХ, смотреть афишу мероприятий, там же возможно оставить отзыв или пожелания по работе Выставки.

В инфоцентре вам помогут зарядить телефон, а бесплатный wi-fi позволит скачать приложение «Путеводитель по ВДНХ». Приверженцам бумажных источников информации предлагаются складная карта Выставки и путеводители на выбор.

Этот инфоцентр уже второй на территории Выставки, первый расположен на Центральной аллее, справа от арки Главного входа.

ВНИМАНИЕ! Услугами инфоцентра могут воспользоваться и зарубежные гости: профессиональные консультанты владеют английским языком.

МЕСТО: павильон №16 «Гидрометеорология».
ВРЕМЯ: ежедневно с 11:00 до 21:00.
СТОИМОСТЬ: консультации — бесплатно, сувениры и справочные материалы в ассортименте.




Дата проведения
ежедневно с 11:00 до 21:00
БИЛЕТЫ
НА МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ ВДНХ
НОВОСТИ И АНОНСЫ ВДНХ
Подписаться