Exhibition: Hunting and Fishing in Russia

From 14 to 17 September 2017, Pavilion No. 75 will host the autumn season of the Hunting and Fishing in Russia International Exhibition. Over 600 participants from all over the world will bring the best hunting and fishing equipment, vehicles, special gear, apparel and accessories to VDNH. One of the world’s largest thematic events will take place on an area of 15,000 square metres.

Participants in the Hunting and Fishing in Russia Exhibition will present a large selection of products for professional and amateur fishing: fishing tackle, equipment, motor boats, rowing boats, outboard motors, overalls and boots. Here, enthusiasts of hunting and tourism can find optical equipment, night-vision devices, hunting equipment, weapons care, sports and field equipment, tents, mountaineering accessories, diving equipment and much more. Visitors will also have the opportunity to buy related literature, gifts and souvenirs here.

The exhibition programme is traditionally designed both for professionals and for all devotees of outdoor recreation. There will be photo contests, workshops on sharpening knives and making flies and fishing tackle, talks by famous Russian travellers, and tastings of dishes cooked outdoors. For the first time, the exhibition will host the “Vertical” film festival, dedicated to extreme sports, adventure sports and wildlife.

On the weekend of 16–17 September, the Union of Children’s Active Tourism Organisers will lead educational workshops. Young tourists will learn how to properly pitch a tent, tie all kinds of knots, from simple to complicated, give first aid, build bonfires and set snares.

VENUE: Pavilion No. 75.
TIME: 14–16 September from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m., 17 September from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
COST: 200 rubles. Tickets to the exhibition can be purchased on the event’s website: hunting-expo.ru.

Год публикации Событие прошло

Выставка «Охота и рыболовство на Руси»

С 14 по 17 сентября 2017 года в павильоне №75 ЭКСПО пройдет осенний сезон международной выставки «Охота и рыболовство на Руси». Более 600 участников со всего мира привезут на ВДНХ лучшее охотничье и рыболовное снаряжение, транспортные средства, специальное оборудование, экипировку и аксессуары. Одно из самых крупных в мире тематических мероприятий разместится на площади 15 000 кв. метров.

В экспозиции «Охота и рыболовство на Руси» будет представлен большой выбор товаров для профессиональной и любительской рыбалки: снасти, инвентарь, катера, лодки, моторы, спецодежда и обувь. Поклонники охоты и туризма смогут найти здесь оптику, приборы ночного видения, охотничье снаряжение, средства для ухода за оружием, спортивную и полевую экипировку, палатки, аксессуары для альпинизма, дайвинга и многое другое. Также здесь можно будет приобрести тематическую литературу, подарки и сувениры.

Программа выставки традиционно рассчитана как на специалистов, так и на всех поклонников активного отдыха. Здесь пройдут конкурсы фотографий, мастер-классы по заточке ножей, изготовлению блесен и оснастке удочек, выступления известных российских путешественников, дегустации блюд полевой кухни. Впервые на выставке откроется кинофестиваль «Вертикаль», посвященный фильмам об экстремальных, приключенческих видах спорта и дикой природе.

В выходные 16 и 17 сентября обучающие мастер-классы проведет Союз организаторов детского активного туризма. Юные туристы смогут узнать, как правильно устанавливать палатки, завязывать узлы любой сложности, оказывать первую помощь, разводить костры и расставлять силки.

МЕСТО: павильон №75.
ВРЕМЯ: 14–16 сентября с 10:00 до 18:00, 17 сентября с 10:00 до 16:00.
СТОИМОСТЬ: 200 рублей. 




Место проведения
Стоимость
   200 Р
Дата проведения
14–17 сентября 2017 года
Расписание
14 – 16 сентября 2017 года
С 10:00 до 18:00
17 сентября 2017 года
С 10:00 до 16:00


БИЛЕТЫ
НА МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ ВДНХ
НОВОСТИ И АНОНСЫ ВДНХ
Подписаться