Zipline at Skypark Moscow

Today till 21:00
About place

Sign up for the Friends of VDNH loyalty programme to get a discount for the Zipline ride at the Skypark Moscow extreme sports park. After you sign up, you will receive a virtual or physical discount card. The basic discount is 5%. For now, you can only buy tickets online.

Zipline takes the guests of Skypark Moscow at Vorobyovy Gory on a completely safe, breathtaking flight across the Moskva River. Designed by AJ Hackett International, Zipline is a gravitation-powered descent down a 700-metre steel rope at a speed of up to 60 km per hour, with the help of a special device.

In flight, you will see Moscow's landmarks from an all-new angle. Experience true elation as you soar over the forest, the Luzhnetskaya Embankment and the Moskva River, observe Neskuchny Garden and Moscow City and finally land on the roof of the Luzhniki cable car's lower station.

Age restrictions: 7+ (children must use the ride in tandem with adults).

All visitors under 18 must be accompanied by a parent or an adult guardian.

Weight restrictions: 40 to 110 kg.

Schedule
Daily
12:00 — 21:00
Перерывы
15:30 — 16:00; 19:00 — 19:30
Tickets price
Adult ticket (16+ years old)
RUB 2,500
Kids' ticket (10 to 15 years old)
RUB 1,850
Contacts
Address
Moscow, Vorobyovy Gory observation deck
В подборке

Аттракцион Zipline в экстрим-парке Skypark Moscow

Сегодня с 12:00
О месте

Регистрируйтесь в программе лояльности «Друзья ВДНХ», чтобы получить скидку на аттракцион Zipline в экстрим-парке Skypark Moscow. После регистрации вы получите накопительную виртуальную или пластиковую карту. Базовый уровень скидки – 5%. Продажа билетов временно осуществляется только онлайн.

Zipline — это безопасный и увлекательный полет через Москва-реку в парке «Skypark Москва», который находится на Воробьевых горах. Zipline спроектирован компанией AJ Hackett International и представляет собой спуск с использованием сил гравитации по стальному канату длиной 700 метров со скоростью до 60 км/ч с помощью специального устройства.

В полете вы откроете для себя достопримечательности столицы под новым углом: пролетая над лесом, Лужнецкой набережной и Москвой-рекой, наблюдая Нескучный сад и Москву-Сити, заканчивая свой воздушный маршрут на крыше нижней станции Московской канатной дороги «Лужники», вы испытаете настоящий восторг.

Ограничение по возрасту: от 7 лет (в тандеме с взрослыми).

До 18 лет необходимо личное присутствие родителей или совершеннолетних опекунов.

Ограничение по весу: от 40 до 110 кг.

Расписание
Ежедневно
12:00 — 21:00
Перерывы
15:30 — 16:00, 19:00 — 19:30
Стоимость билетов
Взрослый (от 16 лет)
2500 руб.
Детский (от 10 до 15 лет)
1850 руб.
Контакты
Телефон
Адрес
Москва, смотровая площадка на Воробьевых горах
В подборке