Уважаемые гости, каток на ВДНХ закрыт. До встречи следующей зимой!
Ок

Pavilion No. 71 Public Services Palace (MFC)

Today till 22:00
Description
History
About place

The Public Services Palace opens to visitors.

The Public Services Palace opened in Pavilion No. 71 on 18 December 2018. It was the 130th public services centre (Multifunctional Centre, or MFC) in Moscow and the first to record property title for properties anywhere in Russia.

The Public Services Palace at VDNH also houses the Museum and Exhibition Complex of Public Service History. The museum mainly covers three large topics: the history of Russian bureaucracy, formation and evolution of the Cyrillic script and writing implements, as well as evolution of office work in Russia.

The exposition seamlessly combines state-of-the-art technology such as hologram LED fans or VR gaming with copies of old documents and artefacts, miniature historic interior mock-ups, authentic typewriters, adding machines, abacus sets and telegraph machines, which visitors are allowed to try in action.

The Museum and Exhibition Complex offers an extensive choice of amusements: you can try on a Petrine era bureaucrat's dress, have a historical ID issued with your name on it, try yourself in the role of a historical office clerk, telegraph operator or reference secretary, time travel to the past or future, or space travel to Mars. Come! It'll be fun!


Read more

Date of Construction, Architect

The pavilion was built in 1954 to the design of Ruben Begunts and Sergei Nikulin.

Name Changes

RSFSR until 1959, Industry of the RSFSR in 1959–1963.

Status

Federal cultural heritage site.

Current state

An operating Public Services Palace with 20 service windows, payment terminals, café, rest area and children's play area with a large mother and child space.

Schedule
Daily
10:00 — 22:00
Facilities
Wi-fi
WC
Additional services
Current list of services
watch out for updates on md.mos.ru
Contacts
Address
119 Mira Avenue, Pavilion No. 71 RSFSR
Website

Historical background

The building was originally meant to house the agricultural achievements of the Central Black Earth Region, but authorities redesignated it as an RSFSR pavilion while the construction was still in progress.

The pavilion's architecture is predominantly classicist. The six-column portico on the façade lends a monumental character to the building. The Order of the Patriotic War is entreasured in its Corinthian capitals in lieu of a flower. Crowning the portico, the sculptural composition of horns of plenty and golden smalto-highlighted flags was previously centred around the RSFSR emblem. A medallion emblazoned with the Soviet national emblem was superimposed over it in 1967.

The rotundas on either side of the building's façade serve at the same time as decorative second-floor balconies. Towering over them are the sculptures of the tractor driver and kolkhoz woman by Pavel Bondarenko and Pavel Kenig.

The pavilion's lateral front, facing the northern rose garden, is emphasised by a semicircular apse propped up by decorative porticos and staircases.

The freezes and ledges are saturated with eloquent moulded decor featuring artfully executed sunflowers, oak branches, heads of wheat and sugar beets. The smaller sculptural forms on the parapet in the middle—the stylised torches and obelisks—are also worthy of note.

As VDNH was being primed for the grand exhibition in 1967 to celebrate the 50th anniversary of the October Revolution, a new two-storey building was erected behind the pavilion to house a cinema and an exhibition space (currently Building No. 457).

In 1977, Pavilion No. 71 showcased RSFSR's achievements over the 60 years of Soviet rule as part of the VDNH exhibition We Are One Country.

В подборке

Временные правила посещения музеев. Подробнее
Ок

Дворец госуслуг. Павильон №71 «Атомная энергия» (бывший РСФСР)

Сегодня до 22:00
Описание
История
О месте

Дворец госуслуг открыт для посетителей.

18 декабря 2018 года в павильоне №71 открылся Дворец госуслуг. Он стал 130-м центром оказания госуслуг в столице и первым, где можно зарегистрировать право собственности на объекты недвижимости, расположенные по всей России.

Кроме того, во Дворце госуслуг на ВДНХ находится Музейно-выставочный комплекс истории государственной службы. Он посвящен трем основным направлениям – истории чиновничества в России, становлению и развитию письменности и письменных принадлежностей, а также эволюции делопроизводства в нашей стране.

В экспозиции гармонично сочетаются новейшие технологии, например, голографические вентиляторы и VR-игры, копии старинных документов и артефактов, миниатюрные исторические интерьерные макеты, а также настоящие печатные машинки, арифмометры, счеты и телеграф, которые каждый может попробовать на практике.

Примерить на себя костюм чиновника петровских времен, сделать именные сувенирные документы, почувствовать себя в роли счетовода, телеграфиста и секретаря-референта, попасть в прошлое, будущее и даже очутиться на Марсе – все это возможно в нашем Музейно-выставочном комплексе. Приходите, будет интересно!

Читать дальше

Когда построен, кто автор

Павильон построен в 1954 году, архитекторы — Р. А. Бегунц, С. И. Никулин.

Смена названия

До 1959 года — «РСФСР», в 1959‒1963 годах — «Промышленность РСФСР».

Статус

Объект культурного наследия федерального значения.

Современное состояние

Функционирующий Дворец госуслуг: 20 окон приема, терминалы безналичной оплаты услуг, кафе, зона отдыха, а также детский уголок с просторной комнатой матери и ребенка.

Расписание
Ежедневно
10:00 — 22:00
Удобства
Wi-fi
Туалеты
Дополнительные услуги
Актуальный перечень услуг
уточняйте на сайте md.mos.ru
Контакты
Телефон
Адрес
Проспект Мира, 119, павильон №71 «РСФСР»
Сайт

История создания

Первоначально это здание предназначалось для демонстрации достижений Центрального Черноземья, однако в процессе строительства было принято решение разместить в нем экспозицию «РСФСР».

Архитектурный облик павильона решен в классических формах. Шестиколонный портик главного фасада придает зданию монументальный характер. На месте цветка в его капителях коринфского ордера заключен орден Отечественной войны. Венчающая портик скульптурная композиция из рогов изобилия и расцвеченных золотой смальтой знамен прежде строилась вокруг герба РСФСР, в 1967 году накрытого медальоном с гербом СССР.

По бокам главного фасада здания расположены ротонды, служащие одновременно декоративными балкончиками второго этажа. Над ними возвышаются тракторист и колхозница работы скульпторов П. И. Бондаренко и П. В. Кенинга.

Боковой фасад павильона, обращенный к северному розарию, подчеркнут полукруглой апсидой, поддерживаемой декоративными портиками и лестницами.

Фризы и карнизы насыщены выразительным лепным декором — искусно исполненными подсолнухами, дубовыми ветвями, колосьями и сахарной свеклой. Интересны и малые формы парапета центральной части — стилизованные факелы и обелиски.

В ходе подготовки Выставки к экспозиции 1967 года, посвященной 50-летию Октябрьской революции, позади павильона был возведен новый двухэтажный корпус, в котором были оборудованы кинозал и экспозиционный зал (ныне строение 457).

В 1977 году в рамках экспозиции ВДНХ СССР «В стране единой» в павильоне №71 были представлены достижения РСФСР за 60 лет советской власти.

В подборке