The first interactive multimedia show 'Number One Fairy Tale' in the Fairy Tale Theatre

This is the first interactive multimedia show which uses a unique technology that allows the audience to interact with the characters and even influence the course of the performance.

Buy a ticket

The premiere, 'Number One Fairy Tale', is intended for children aged 3 to 12. But due to the use of unique multimedia technologies, the show will as well leave an unforgettable impression on adults.

The show will tell an exciting story of Zmei Drakonych, a warrior and a princess. The rendition will represent a modern take on the classic Russian fairy tale. The scenery and props will be combined with 3D graphics and motion capture technology. This method of animating characters and objects is used in the production of cartoons and the creation of special effects in films. During the show, actors control the movements of the fairytale characters on the big screen. Their facial expressions are tracked with a special camera, and their gestures—with a sensor. This makes it possible to simulate the image of the animated characters on the screen in real time.

Moreover, the renovated VDNH Pavilion No. 9 ('Young Technicians') now features an array of bright decorations, which has turned the theatre into a huge photo area where children and parents can snap wonderful pictures.

The entrance to the pavilion will have visitors in awe of the artistically styled gigantic books. The immersion in the fairytale atmosphere will follow them into the lobby, which is decorated to look like a forest border. A magic wish-fulfilling oak will be installed centrally. There will be an 'ear' on the trunk of this green giant, so you can whisper your most cherished dream and then press the special button. Each wish is registered on a meter, and the number is displayed on the screen on top of the oak. Here, children will also meet a huge animatronic, a mobile decoration shaped like a dragon. Its three heads will look out from under their crowns, open their mouths, exhale smoke and sometimes lift their glasses and show fiery eyes.

There will be an 'Enchanted Mushrooms' installation nearby where visitors can chat with an interactive 'Talking Mushroom'. The 90-centimetre tall mushroom will speak: touch it, and it will say 1 of 16 amusing lines.

The staple of the Fairy Tale Theatre is that it won't have boring ushers and a half-asleep cloakroom attendant because all employees are characters from books and fairy tales. For example, a wolf will take visitors' coats, and the pre-show programme will be performed by animators dressed in skomorokh harlequin costumes.

Each performance will be unique in its own way as the plot is subject to change based on the reaction of visitors. Visitors will perform tasks and solve Drakonych's puzzles. Their answers will also have a bearing on the plot. The duration of the performance is 60 minutes. The bill currently only lists 'Number One Fairy Tale', but there are plans to expand the repertoire in the future. The first spectators will include children from Moscow orphanages—they will receive invitations to the performances.

Tickets for the premiere shows are already available at the pavilion's ticket office from 10 am to 6 pm. In addition, you can take advantage of the Friend of VDNH programme: present a previously purchased ticket for any event in Winter City or the Cosmonautics and Aviation Centre at VDNH, and you will be eligible for a discount ticket to the Fairy Tale Theatre.

LOCATION: Pavilion No. 9 Young Technicians.
APRIL: Thursday and Friday: at 12.30 pm, 2.00 pm (12 April: 11 pm, 12.30 pm, 25 April: Theatre is closed, 26 April: 12.30 pm, 2.00 pm, 3.30 pm). Saturday: at 11.00 am, 12.30 pm, 2.00 pm, 3.30 pm, 5.00 pm. Sunday: at 11.00 am, 12.30 pm, 2.00 pm, 3.30 pm (27–28 April: 11.00 am, 12.30 pm, 2.00 pm, 3.30 pm, 5.00 pm, 6.30 pm).
ADMISSION: The ticket price for spectators five years old and over is 600 roubles. Spectators up to four years old can attend for free without a separate seat when accompanied by an adult with a ticket. Tickets with a 25% discount are available for retired persons, veterans of World War II, people with disabilities and limited mobility, members of large families.

Год публикации Событие актуально

Первое интерактивное мультимедийное шоу «Сказка номер один» в Театре сказок

Это первое интерактивное мультимедийное шоу с использованием уникальной технологии, которая позволяет зрителям взаимодействовать с героями и даже влиять на ход представления.

Премьерный спектакль «Сказка номер один» рассчитан на детей в возрасте от 3 до 12 лет. Но благодаря использованию уникальных мультимедийных технологий представление оставит незабываемое впечатление и у взрослых.

В постановке расскажут красочную историю о Змее Драконыче, богатыре и царевне. Классический сюжет русской народной сказки раскроется по-новому с помощью современного прочтения. Декорации и реквизит соединятся с 3D-графикой и технологией motion capture. Этот метод анимации персонажей и объектов применяется в производстве мультфильмов и создании спецэффектов в кино. В ходе шоу актер управляет движениями сказочного героя на большом экране. Мимика отслеживается с помощью специальной камеры, а жесты — благодаря датчику. Это позволяет моделировать на экране образ анимированного персонажа в режиме реального времени.

Кроме того, множество ярких декораций, использованных в дизайне обновленного павильона №9 «Юные техники» на ВДНХ, превратили театр в одну большую фотозону, где дети и родители смогут сделать красочные снимки.

У входа в павильон гостей встретят арт-объекты в виде гигантских книг. Погружение в сказочную атмосферу продолжится в фойе, оформленном в виде лесной опушки. В центре установят волшебный дуб, исполняющий желания. На стволе зеленого великана будет находиться «ухо», куда нужно прошептать самую заветную мечту, после чего нажать на специальную кнопку. Каждое желание учитывается на счетчике, установленном на верхушке дуба. Здесь же ребята познакомятся с аниматроником — подвижной декорацией в виде дракона. Три его головы будут выглядывать из кроны, открывать рты, дышать дымом, а иногда приподнимать очки и показывать огненные глаза.

Неподалеку расположится инсталляция «Волшебные грибы», где гости смогут пообщаться с интерактивным «Грибом-говоруном». Стоит дотронуться до 90-сантиметрового арт-объекта, как он произнесет одну из 16 забавных реплик.

Главная особенность Театра сказок в том, что здесь не будет скучных билетеров и спящей гардеробщицы, ведь все сотрудники — персонажи книг и сказок. Так, одежду у посетителей примет волк, а шоу-программу перед началом спектаклей проведут аниматоры в образе скоморохов.

Любой спектакль будет по-своему уникален благодаря возможности варьировать сценарий в зависимости от реакции посетителей. Гостям предстоит выполнять задания и отгадывать загадки Драконыча. В зависимости от их ответов будет меняться и сюжет. Продолжительность представления составит 60 минут. Пока в расписании значится только «Сказка номер один», но в дальнейшем репертуар планируется расширить. В числе первых зрителей окажутся подопечные столичных детских домов — они получат приглашения на спектакли.

Билеты на премьерные показы уже можно приобрести в кассе павильона с 10:00 до 18:00. Кроме того, действует программа «Друг ВДНХ»: при предъявлении ранее приобретенного билета на любое мероприятие Города зимы или центра «Космонавтика и авиация» на ВДНХ в Театр сказок можно попасть со скидкой.

МЕСТО: павильон №9 «Юные техники».
ВРЕМЯ:  19, 20, 26 и 27 января в 11:00, 12:30, 14:00, 15:30, 17:00 и 18:30.  17, 18, 24, 25 и 31 января в 11:00, 12:30, 14:00 и 15:30.
СТОИМОСТЬ: для зрителей старше пяти лет стоимость билета — 600 рублей. Зрители до четырех лет включительно в сопровождении взрослого с билетом — бесплатно без предоставления отдельного места. Льготные билеты со скидкой 25 процентов доступны для пенсионеров, ветеранов ВОВ, инвалидов, членов многодетных семей.




Стоимость
для зрителей старше пяти лет стоимость билета — 600 рублей. Зрители до четырех лет включительно в сопровождении взрослого с билетом — бесплатно без предоставления отдельного места. Льготные билеты со скидкой 25 процентов доступны для пенсионеров, ветеранов ВОВ, инвалидов, членов многодетных семей. 
Дата проведения
17-20, 24-27 и 31 января
БИЛЕТЫ
НА МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ ВДНХ
НОВОСТИ И АНОНСЫ ВДНХ
Подписаться