Уважаемые гости, каток на ВДНХ закрыт. До встречи следующей зимой!
Ок

Doll Museum at VDNH

Close in 53 min
About event

The Doll Museum is part of the Friends of VDNH loyalty programme.

Now you can visit Pavilion No. 16 Hydrometeorology to see how royal fashion has changed over time—from the Middle Ages to the early 20th century; learn interesting facts in the history of costumes, for example, why only the nobility were able to wear blue in Ancient Russia and how much the coronation gown of the first Russian tsars weighed; and admire the unique collection of dolls by Olina Ventsel.

Read more

The first exhibition, titled Russian Monarchs. Pages of History, showcases Olina Ventsel's unique collection of porcelain dolls that belonged to Russian monarchs from the Rurikids to Nicholas II.

The collection consists of over 50 dolls in total, each made by hand, from 70 to 100 cm tall. We are especially proud of the costumes created using old sewing techniques, antique fabrics and accessories.

The exposition focuses on the Romanov dynasty. At the exhibition, you will 'meet' the first Russian emperor Peter the Great, empress Catherine the Great, emperor Alexander III, as well as contemporaries and allies of the royal family, including the great commander A. V. Suvorov, M. I. Kutuzov and the reformer P. A. Stolypin.

Schedule
Mo
Day off
Tu — Su
11:00 — 19:00
Tickets price
Full-price ticket
RUB 350
Discount ticket
RUB 150
Schoolchildren, full-time students, pensioners of the third group, large families, museum attendants.
Free admission
Pre-schoolers, children from large families, veterans of WW2 and other conflicts, disabled people in categories I and II and those accompanying them.
Family ticket
20% Discount
Applicable for groups of over 3 or more. Come with your family, buy 3 or more tickets, and get a 20% discount.
Loyalty programme
Sign up to our Friends of VDNH loyalty programme for a discount on museum tickets.
Additional services
Excursions for school groups
Start daily, except Monday, from 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM (5:00 PM – start of last excursion) Sign up for an excursion two week before your planned visit by calling +7 (985) 420-81-55. With every 10 children, one accompanying adult can attend for free. Other accompanying adults must purchase buy a ticket to join the excursion.
Excursions (group of up to 4 people)
RUB 700
Excursions (group of up to 5 people)
RUB 150 per person
Audio guide
RUB 100
Contacts
Address
119 Mira Avenue, pavilion No. 16
В подборке

Экспозиция Музея кукол

Завтра с 11:00
О событии

Музей кукол участвует в программе лояльности «Друзья ВДНХ».

Проследить развитие моды от Средних веков до начала XX века, узнать подробности об истории костюма, например, почему в Древней Руси одеваться в синее могли только аристократы и сколько весил коронационный костюм во времена первых русских царей, а также увидеть уникальную коллекцию кукол Олины Вентцель могут посетители павильона №16 «Гидрометеорология».

На первой выставке «Русские монархи. Страницы истории» посетители увидят уникальную коллекцию кукол Олины Вентцель, посвященную российским правителям: от Рюриковичей до Николая II.

Всего коллекция насчитывает более 50 кукол. Каждый экспонат высотой от 70 до 100 сантиметров был изготовлен из фарфора вручную. Особая гордость — костюмы. Они создавались с использованием приемов старинного кроя и шитья, антикварных тканей и аксессуаров.

Центральная часть экспозиции посвящена династии Романовых. Среди экспонатов зрители «встретят» первого императора России Петра I, императрицу Екатерину II, императора Александра III, а также современников и сподвижников царской семьи, в числе которых великие полководцы А.В. Суворов, М.И. Кутузов и реформатор П.А. Столыпин.

Расписание
Пн
Выходной
Вт — Вс
11:00 — 20:00
Стоимость билетов
Полный билет
350 рублей
Льготный билет
150 рублей
Школьники, студенты дневных отделений, пенсионеры III группы, многодетные родители, сотрудники музеев.
Бесплатный вход
Дети дошкольного возраста, дети из многодетных семей, ветераны ВОВ и боевых действий, инвалиды I и II групп и сопровождающие.
Семейный билет
скидка 20%
Действителен от 3 посетителей. Покупая три билета или более, семья получает скидку 20%.
Программа лояльности
Станьте участником программы лояльности «Друзья ВДНХ» и приобретайте билеты в музеи со скидкой.
Дополнительные услуги
Экскурсии для школьных групп
Проводятся ежедневно, кроме понедельника, с 12:00 до 17:00 (в 17:00 — последний сеанс экскурсии). Запись ведётся за две недели до планируемого посещения, по телефону +7(985)420 81-55. На 10 детей — бесплатно один сопровождающий. Остальные сопровождающие могут пройти на экскурсию, купив входной билет.
Экскурсии (группа до 4 человек)
700 рублей
Экскурсии (группа от 5 человек)
150 рублей с человека
Аудиогид
100 рублей
Контакты
Телефон
Адрес
проспект Мира, 119, павильон №16
В подборке